Thanks to all for a great 2022 Governor's Safety and Health Conference and Exposition!


Congratulations to the recipients of the 2021 SAFE Awards!  Five (5) SAFE Awards totaling $12,000 were presented to the following individuals.

Undergraduate Students
Page Miller, Murray State University

Courtney Payne, Eastern Kentucky University

Lily Sanchez, Murray State University

Colton Schanz, Murray State University

Graduate Student

Ena Handzic, Murray State University

Since 2005, the Network has presented almost $495,000 in SAFE Awards!

Conference Countdown