Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of eleven (11) directors and exercises general supervision over the affairs of the Network. Executive Committee members are:


    , President
    VASCOR, Ltd.


    , President-Elect
    Murray State


    , Secretary
    Papa John’s International, Inc.


    , Treasurer


    Ford Motor Company


    , Immediate Past President


    , Past-President
    Big River


    KACO Insurance


    , Past President
    Louisville Gas


    KY Labor Cabinet


    , Past President
    Eastwood Fire


Karen Averill

Toyota Motor Manufacturing

Leroy Brock

Charah Inc.

Traci Byrd

Murray State University

Annette Calvert

Past President
Total Health and Safety LLC

Bill Carey


Debbie Chavis

Gerdau Ameristeel

Tammy Cole

Eastern Kentucky University
OSHA Training Institute

Tim Craft

Marathon Petroleum

Lisa Curtis


Ronnie Day

Kentucky Fire Commission

Wilson Frazier

Caldwell Tanks Inc.

Layman Hawkins

Past President

Donna Haynes

Treasurer, Past President
Big Rivers Electric Corp.

Chris Heady

Scotts Mirale Gro Co.

Carla Sue Hicks

Kellogg Co.- Louisville Bakery

Randy Houston

Ford Motor Company

Warren Hust

Past President
Big Rivers Electric Corp.

Robert Joseph

Kentucky Transportation

Bryan Knight

Orr Safety Corporation

Mark Lawrence

UPS – Air Group

George McClinton

UAW Local 862

John Morrison

IBEW Local 369

Steve Morrison


George Nichols

Murray State Professor Emeritus Consultant

Doug Oskins

Kentucky League of Cities

Greg Purvis

Past President
Louisville Gas & Electric

Troy Rawlins

Eastern Kentucky University

Steve Sparrow

Kentucky Injury Prevention
and Research Center

Steve Spaulding

Turner Construction

Chuck Stribling

Kentucky Labor Cabinet

Dave Stumbo

Kentucky Labor Cabinet

Mike Sutt

Immediate Past President
State Fire Rescue Area 6

Pat Thompson

State Fire Rescue

Jack Tussey

UAW Local 912

Deb Vessels

Papa John’s International, Inc.

Lorrina Mabry White

Past President Maysville
Community & Technical College